Wp~group

Remedy for CP Stress

Posted on: October 31, 2008

Click here

Source: my blog

My high score: 308.1. Beat that! 😀

Edited By Teck, BRING IT, 😈

Edited by sulz: SHOW OFF!!

4 Responses to "Remedy for CP Stress"

Thanks for posting the link. I had fun swinging @ a CP, 🙂

HAHAHAHAHA!!!

I totally forgot about this.

Ya know, CP is giving all Penguins (ie, us Linux folks) a bad name.

There went a half hour of my life…yada, yada, yada! (260 my best score, but 95% fell at my feet.)

oh yeah, linux uses penguin too lol.

jennifer, you must be really highstrung about penguins. 😉

Leave a Reply

