Wp~group

Wordless Wednesday

Posted on: October 22, 2008

13 Responses to "Wordless Wednesday"

Yep. Photobucket is the Dark Lord of image hosting.

Damn it that is the second time photo bucket did that to me tonight I will have to upload the photo to the blog that will take care of the bandwidth exceeded problem.

Yes, tha’ts what I had to do.

Nice picture. If ONLY it were true.

NOW I get it. For two days I was looking at the “exceeded bandwidth” image and scratching my head. 😀

@Jennifer, 😆 😈

As I am an author with all, like authorial privileges and shit, I’m hotlinking this pic! And there’s NOTHING YOU CAN DO TO STOP ME!

You know we will have to burn you for that. 😛

I did the same over at Teck~Line also. 😈

i was as clueless as jennifer. i thought it was due to my lack of sophistication in dry humour.

After the 10th support email I got saying “It doesn’t work!”, I decided to write a canned reply. That little text file has gotten more copy pastes than anything else on my hard drive.

Damn it, I’m not psychic and I’m not getting paid for this. So give me some details!

Burn them.

Leave a Reply

