Wp~group

This forum headline makes the icing on the cake

Posted on: October 20, 2008

blogging
Source

8 Responses to "This forum headline makes the icing on the cake"

Figured the OP for a Drama Queen, but that thread just keeps getting better and better.

I know right I was laughing so hard that I made my throat soar. :mrgreen:

i guess support reinstated his or her blog back, otherwise there’d be an obituary about how someone died because s/he couldn’t blog… 😕 oh no, that’ll make the weird news of the day section, my bad!

Did anybody notice the tag I added? “and we’re okay with that”?

I notice now after you saying something about it. 😳
Yeah I’m cool with it that’s why everyone has admin privileges
so if something needs adding or changed they have access to do
so. 🙂

It’s been a crazy night on the forums. I’m trying to be sane. It’s a losing battle!

I agree I almost lost it on billy bob, after what he said to Vivian, 😡
@rain I added the link to the forum thread I’m speaking about in your newest
post.

I want a new category on this blog “Right Now!” so I can subscribe to the RSS feed and stop missing these gems!

Leave a Reply

